Posted by: seekingacademia | February 21, 2010

RBOC: Random Tidbits of Update Edition

  • Whatever happened to RBOC? I don’t see them as much
  • Lent is here, hooray!
  • I had a very lovely Valentine’s Day with ldbf, he’s just the greatest!
  • Your etsy suggestions were super smart! Though I wasn’t expecting what I got exactly, I mean who sends a print of calligraphy, and not the actual calligraphy, but who cares.
  • Also, grading. Yah, I have lots of grading to do. And I have put it off. I am officially checking into TA Grading Jail. It’s like Professor Grading Jail, but we have no windows and the cells are smaller.
  • Happy weekend to all!
Leave a Reply

Categories

