Posted by: seekingacademia | July 30, 2009

Blogging Facebook Thoughts

You know, I’m not blogging as much as I used to. And I’m not able to read your blogs as much as I want to. I usually have like 15 or so per person and then read them all at once and then sometimesĀ  I feel like I have missed some important things in your lives, and then I feel like a jerk. There are some of you who I am now facebook friends with, so it is easier to keep up. So I’m not going to stop blogging or reading your blogs, I just feel like I need something for the daily stuff to keep connected until I can read over a blog more.

So here’s the deal. If I am not already your friend, I want to be your friend on facebook!! So comment and I’ll send you an email with my info, or email me, or something!

Responses

  1. Email me!

  2. Thanks for the facebook note. Good advice, all have to take some time to think about it more.

    • No worries, it’s just me rambling and stuff. In any case, take care and good luck!


Leave a Reply

Categories

