Posted by: seekingacademia | December 18, 2008

Grad Update

Since I never talk about academic stuffs anymore, here’s a quick update.

Thankfully the professor  I TA for  belives in multiple choice finals. Which are the kind of things you can grade while watching TV, which is quite nice.

Yay for multiple choice! So, I am done grading. I am back home.

And posting from a friend’s house. I have another post I emailed to myself that I wrote last night that I will post after this one.

Then I’ll work on my boy post and come post that in a couple days.

That’s all for now.

Responses

  1. I have increased the number of multiple choice questions/test instead of essays because it just makes my life easier. And if I get behind I can have husband help me, I can’t have him help with essays.


Leave a Reply

Categories

