Posted by: seekingacademia | November 2, 2008

Opinions Please!

UPDATE: so I went with the brown with buckle, but in black, and brown suede ankle boots (not shown due to laziness) I wanted it the other way around, but they ran out of the black ankle boot and I couldn’t justify two brown boots. but you can always use more black, yes? Thanks for all your help in choosing!

So, which boots would you buy? Color in the picture is the one I would pick…. Opinions?? (Click to embiggen)

I like the heel of the tan ones best, but the grey/dark brown style best, and the dark brown with buckle is the least expensive, if i went with tan or brown style, would grey look weird? or would brown be more practical? i wish the tan ones were available in dark brown in my size, but they’re not, sadness. so can you wear the tan with dark brown? argh, decisions….

Responses

  1. I like the dark brown w/the buckle.

  2. I like the gray ones. Or the dark brown with buckle.

  3. My vote goes to the dark brown buckled boots. They look comfy and cool!

  4. you guys are killing me! now i am totally reconsidering, argh! i almost didn’t even consider the dark brown with buckle… eek. ok, will wait for hopefully more votes before calling the election.

  5. I vote for the dark brown with the buckle. Very cute and comfy!

  6. I don’t care for the style of the grey ones at all. that little heel thing could be bad on ice.

    I’d say the brown ones with the buckle or the tan–what color of those two go best with your wardrobe?

  7. It’s funny to see I also go for the dark brown ones with the buckle, I thought it was just me being weird and different!


Leave a Reply

Categories

