Posted by: seekingacademia | August 5, 2008

You’re all so sweet!

Apparently, in my blogging hiatus (when am I *not* on blogging hiatus recently?!) Hilaire gave me an award. Aww. So sweet. Thanks. oh wait, and Seeking Solace too! And I think it’s cool the award text is in another language, I wanna say Italian? I wonder where it started? Yes, these are the things I think about!

Oh, and the lovely Katie gave me this one too!

1. Put the logo on your blog.
2. Add a link to the person who awarded it to you.
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4. Add links to these blogs on your blog.
5. Leave a message for your nominee on their blog.

So I’m combining both and and here are the people I give these to:

Elle

PhdMe

Anastasia

BrightStar

Jennie

Luckybuzz

Addy N.

MommyProf

Inside the Philosophy Factory

Responses

  1. Super Nice! Thank you. 🙂

  2. You are too sweet; thanks! I know I won’t have time to do this before I leave and lord knows I’ll forget by the time I get back, so consider this my official notice of gratitude. 🙂

  3. Wow!! I’m assuming I was awarded these based on our similarity of being on a hiatus. Thanks.

  4. In the midst of moving, I didn’t see this…I’m catching up now and here it is! and to think I’ve been feeling sorry myself that no one nominated me. Yes, I am that lame. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

